Allan Gray Bursaries 2021

By | October 22, 2019

Allan Gray Bursaries 2021


Bursaries will be awarded to students currently in Matric or first year of study, within the following fields of study:

  • Commerce
  • Engineering
  • Humanities (majoring in: Economics/ Philosophy/ Politics)
  • Law
  • Science (excl Medicine)

Students must be study at one of the following recognised tertiary institutions:

  • NMMU (Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University)
  • Rhodes University
  • TSiBA
  • UCT (University of Cape Town)
  • UWC (University of the Western Cape)
  • Stellenbosch University
  • UJ (University of Johannesburg)
  • UP (University of Pretoria)
  • UFS (University of the Free State)
  • WITS (University of Witwatersrand)

Read More