Department Of Labour Director General Contact Details

Department Of Labour Director General Contact Details

Department Of Labour Director General Contact Details, Below are the contact details of the South Africas government department of Labour. The contacts comprises of the contact details of all top level management including the minister, deputy ministers, general directors and all the individual in the top level management positions.
NOTE: The contact details and the names provided are correct as at February 2021. Since most of the positions are political, we can’t assure the correctness of the names always. We will however try our best to update the information as and when need be.

Department Of Labour Top Management

Ms. Nelisiwe Mildred Oliphant, MP
Minister of Labour
Deputy Minister, iNkosi, Sango Patekile Holomisa , MP
Deputy Minister of Labour
Mr. Thobile Lamati
 Director-General of Labour
Ms Sandisiwe Kaba
Tel: (012) 309 4126
Fax: (012) 309 4625
Cell: 0612970102,0828853754
Kgosietsile.Moletsane@labour.gov.za
Ms Aggy Moiloa
Deputy Director-General
Inspection and Enforcement Services
Ms Bahumi Matebesi
Deputy Director-General
Corporate Services
Ms Zodwa Mbikwana
Tel: 012 309 4553
Fax: 012 309-4628
Cell: 0833277212
Email:Zodwa.mbikwana@labour.gov.za
Ms Shirley Ndlela
Tel: (012) 309 4865
Fax: (012) 309 4128
Fax: 0866958358
Cell:072 506 1802
Shirley.Ndlela@labour.gov.za
Mr. Sam Morotoba
Deputy Director-General
Public Employment Services
 
Mr. Virgil Seafield
Deputy Director-General
Labour Policy and Industrial Relations
Ms Millicent Mokwena
Tel: (012) 309 4782/3
Fax: (012) 320 0792
Cell: 083 215 9126
Millicent.Mokwena@labour.gov.za
Ms Reen Moodley
Tel: (012) 309 4547
Fax: (012) 320 5112
Cell: 082 678 9195
Reen@labour.gov.za
Ms. Marsha Bronkhorst
Chief Operations Officer(COO)
Ms Victoria Maluleke
Tel: (012) 309 4969
Fax: (012) 357 1750
Cell 082 081 7257
victoria.maluleke@labour.gov.za
Mr. Vuyo Mafata
Commissioner
Compensation Fund
Mr. Teboho Maruping
Commissioner
Unemployment Insurance Fund
Ms Ephenia Moyo
Tel: (012) 319 9495/ 319 9118
PA: Ms Paula Ncamani
Tel: (012) 319 9118/319 9495
CF Customer care contacts
Ms Eunice Mazibuko
Tel: 012 337 1880/1410/1884
Fax: 012 337 1946
Cell: 079 897 9679
eunice.mazibuko@labour.gov.za
webmaster2@labour.gov.za
uifcomplaints@labour.gov.za

Labour Policy and Industrial Relations

Labour Relations

Mr Thembinkosi Mkalipi –  Chief Director: Labour Relations
Thembinkosi.Mkalipi@labour.gov.za

Ms Martie Swanepoel
Tel: (012) 309 4122/3
Fax: (012) 309 4595
Martie.Swanepoel@labour.gov.za

Labour Market Policy

Mr Setsomi Molapo – Chief Director: Labour Market Policy
Cell: 083 276 9771
Setsomi.Molapo@labour.gov.za

Ms Dorcas Kgofelo
Tel: (012) 309 4420/4167
Fax: (012) 309 4009
Dorcas.Kgofelo@labour.gov.za

Corporate Services

Communication
Mr Teboho Thejane – Departmental Spokesperson
Cell: 0826970694
Teboho.Thejane@labour.gov.za
Ms Thuli Magadla
Tel: (012) 309 4662
Fax: (012) 309 4030
Nokuthula.Magadla@labour.gov.za

 

Finance

Mr Bheki Maduna – Chief Financial Officer
Cell: 078 803 7732
Bheki.Maduna@labour.gov.za

Ms Zethu Gayeni

Tel: (012) 309 4285

Fax: (086) 408 2182

Cell: 060 989 2324

Zetu.Gayeni@labour.gov.za

Human Resource Management

Ms Mandisa Matyila – Chief Director: Human Resource Management
Cell: 071 339 6646
Mandisa.Matyila@labour.gov.za

Ms Issie Stockel
Tel: (012) 309 4026/7
Fax: (012) 309 4631
Issie.Stockel@labour.gov.za

Legal Services

Advocate Nkahloleng Phasha – Chief Legal Admin Officer
Nkahloleng.Phasha@labour.gov.za

Mr Humbulani Mukhufhi
Tel: 012 309 4706
Humbulani.Mukhufhi@LABOUR.gov.za

Chief Information Officer (IT)

Mr Mandla Ngcobo –  CIO
Tel: (012) 309 4551
mandla.ngcobo@labour.gov.za

Ms Thapelo Sathekge
Tel: (012) 309 4551
Thapelo.Sathekge@labour.gov.za

Public Employment Services

Public Employment Services

Ms Esther Tloane (Chief Director:Public Employment Services)
Tel: 012 309 4470
Cell: 082 908 2273
Fax: 012 309 4048/0866051175
Esther.Tloane@labour.gov.za

Ms Mosibudi Maoto
Tel: 012 309 4469
mosibudi.maoto@labour.gov.za

Mr Sagren Govender– Chief Director: Work seekers Services and Technical support
Tel: 012 309 4141
sagren.govender@LABOUR.gov.za

Mr Mkhulu Xulu
Tel: (012)309 4723
Mkhulu.xulu@labour.gov.za

Supported Employment Enterprise (SEE)

Mr Silumko Nondwangu (CEO)
Cell: 082 805 8660
silumkon@spfamail.org.za

Ms Agnes Motswaledi
Tel: 012-843-7300
Fax: 012-804-1804
agnesr@spfamail.org.za
www.sefonline.co.za

Inspection and Enforcement Services

Occupational Health and Safety

Mr Tibor Szana – Chief Inspector
Tel: 012 309 4389
Tibor.Szana@labour.gov.za

Ms Salphinah Letswalo
Tel: (012) 309 4000
Salphinah.Letswalo@labour.gov.za

Chief Operations Officer -Provinces

North West Province

Mr Andile Makapela – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 2169
Makapela@labour.gov.za
Ms Winnie Ngwenya
Tel: (018) 387 8101/2
Fax: (018) 384 2597
Winnie.Ngwenya@labour.gov.za



Free State Province

Ms Nomfundo Douw-Jack – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 908 1798
Nomfundo.Douw-Jack@labour.gov.za
Ms Janien Janse van Rensburg
Tel: (051) 505 6203
Fax: (051) 448 5329
Janien.JvRensburg@labour.gov.za

 

Northern Cape Province

Mr Zolile Albanie – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 318 5258
Zolile.albanie@labour.gov.za
Ms Alice Speak
Tel: (053) 838 1502
Fax: (053) 832 9386
alice.speak@labour.gov.za



Limpopo Province

Ms Johannah Machaba – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 0609892562
Johannah.machaba@labour.gov.za
Ms Joan Nyokane
Tel:  (015) 290 1607
Fax: (015) 290 1608
Joan.Nyokane@labour.gov.za

 

Gauteng Province

Mr Tshepo Mokomatsidi – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 082 778 6326
Tshepo.mokomatsidi@labour.gov.za
Thendo Ramushaka
Tel: (011) 853 0302
Fax: 0865041795
Thendo.Ramushaka@labour.gov.za



Eastern Cape Province

Mr Bheki Gama- Chief Director Provincial Operations
Bheki.Gama@labour.gov.za
Ms Pearl Bhengu
Tel: (043) 701 3000
Fax: (043) 722 1012/ 086 511 5787
pearl.bhengu@labour.gov.za



Mpumalanga Province

Ms Dolly Chiloane – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 064 870 9629
dolly.chiloane@labour.gov.za
Ms Elsie Uys
Tel.:  (013) 655 8701
Fax:  (013) 655 8838
elsie.uys@labour.gov.za



KwaZulu-Natal Province

Ms Thembi Nene-Shezi – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 071 679 4794
thembi.nene@labour.gov.za
Ms Tholi Sithole/ Ms Nokukhanya Ndlela
Tel: (031) 3662021/ (031) 366 2022
Fax: (031) 3662101
tholi.sithole@labour.gov.za




Western Cape Province

Mr Mawele Ntamo  – Chief Director Provincial Operations
Cell: 072 573 7504
mawele.ntamo@labour.gov.za
Ms Michele Williams
Tel: (021) 441 8110/8056
Fax: (021) 441 8111
Fax e-mail: 0866190885
michele.williams@labour.gov.za

 

Compenstion Fund -(CF)

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 012 319 9277

Fax: 012 321 5207

E-mail: johnny.modiba@labour.gov.za

 

Director: Customer care

Tel: (012) 319 9172

Cell: 082 804 2839

Email: Xola.mnene@labour.gov.za

 

Public Liaison Officer

Mr Patrick Mamabolo

Tel: 012 319 9163

Cell: 0764598059

E-mail: Patrick.mamabolo@labour.gov.za

 

Public Liaison Officer

Mr Mpakati Gambush

Tel:012 319 9163

Cell: 0829372062

E-mail: Gambush.mpakati@labour.gov.za

 

Ms Ntathane Molefi (Manager)

Tel:012 319 5601

Cell: 0797781359

E-mail: Nthatane.molefi@labour.gov.za

Unemployment Insurance Fund

Kelebogile Mokgatle
Tel: (012) 337 1593/1591/1572

Mr Nkosana Mthembu
Tel: (012) 337 1189
Email: Nkosana.Mthembu@labour.gov.za