Department Of Agriculture Forestry And Fisheries Pietermaritzburg

Department Of Agriculture Forestry And Fisheries Pietermaritzburg

Department Of Agriculture Forestry And Fisheries Pietermaritzburg, Pietermaritzburg is the capital and second-largest city in the province of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa. It was founded in 1838 and is currently governed by the Msunduzi Local Municipality. Its Zulu name umGungundlovu is the name used for the district municipality. Pietermaritzburg is popularly called Maritzburg in English and Zulu alike, and often informally abbreviated to PMB.
 

Contact Details for Provincial Fire Advisers

 

National Office
vacant Private Bag X93
PRETORIA
0001
110 Hamilton Building
Forestry Building
PRETORIA
Eastern Cape
Mxolisi Malgas
Tel: (043) 604 5434
Fax: 086 619 1655
Private Bag X7485
KING WILLIANSTOWN
5600
No. 2 Hargreaves Avenue
KING WILLIANSTOWN
Free State
Malcolm Procter
Tel: (051) 405 9000
Fax: (051) 405 9220
Cel: 076498 3383
Malcolmp@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X528
BLOEMFONTEIN
9300
2 nd Floor Sanlam Plaza Building
Burger & Maitland Street
BLOEMFONTEIN
Gauteng
Themba Dlamini
Tel: (012) 309 5733
Fax: (012) 309 5844
thembad@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X93
PRETORIA
0001
110 Hamilton Street
Forestry Building
PRETORIA
KwaZulu-Natal
Ms M.Tshikalange
Tel: (033) 392 7731
Fax: 0333428783
MphoTS@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X9029
PIETERMARTIZBURG
3200
185 Langalibalele Street
PIETERMARITZBURG
Limpopo
Brian Homewood
Tel: (015) 516 3330
Fax: (015) 516 1062
Cel: 082 809 5141
Brianho@nda.agric.za
Private Bag X2413
LOUIS TRICHARDT
0920
Magistrates Building
Magistrates Street
MAKHADO
Mpumalanga
Tshimangadzo Thavhavhulimu
Tel: (013) 754 0757
Cel: 072 300 6922
TshimangadzoT@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X11259
NELSPRUIT
1200
3rd permanent Building
27 Brown Street
NELSPRUIT
Moses Mgidi
Tel: (013) 933 3830
Fax: (013) 933 3147
Cel: 082 887 3759
mosesmg@daff.gov.za
Metsweding Building
128 Iridium Street
Ekandustria
Metsweding Building
128 Iridium Street
Ekandustria
Northern Cape
Samkelisiwe Lubanga
Tel: (053) 807 2638
Fax: (053) 832 1206
Cel: 083765 4691
SamkelisiweL@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X6101, Kimberley, 8800 Old Mutual Building, c/r Chapel & York Streets, Kimberley
North West
Itumeleng Setshoane
Tel: (014) 592 6063
Fax: (014) 592 6072
ItumelengS@daff.gov.za
No 27 Steen Street
Moonlight Building 1st Floor
Rusteburg
300
No 27 Steen Street
Moonlight Building 1st Floor
Rusteburg
Western Cape
Paul Gerber
Tel: (044) 302 6900
Fax: (044) 382 5461
Cel: 082 805 5840
paulge@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X12
KYNSNA
6570
Demar Center
Main Street
KYNSNA
Joel Syphus
Tel: (023) 231 1188
Fax: (023) 231 1716
Cel: 082 808 2739
Joels@daff.gov.za
Private Bag X41
Kluitjieskraal
Wolseley
6830
Kluitjieskraal
Wolseley