Department Of Home Affairs Contacts

Department Of Home Affairs Contacts

Department Of Home Affairs Contacts, below are the contacts of the Department of Home Affairs.
Department Of Home Affairs Contact Detail

  • DHA Head Quarters 
    Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Phone: 0800 601 190
    Contact Centre 
    hacc@dha.gov.za Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Gauteng 
    Provincial Manager
    Braamfontein, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Phone: 021 488 1400 | 1403 | 1404 | 1408 | 1413
    Mobile: 082 809 2142
    Fax: 021 468 4568
    Western Cape – PM: Mr Yusuf Simons 
    Provincial Manager: Mr Yusuf Simons
    yusuf.simons@dha.gov.za Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Phone: 051 430 1130
    Mobile: 082 800 1755
    Fax: 051 430 5859
    Free State – 
Bonakele Mayekiso 
    Provincial Manager
    bonakele.mayekiso@dha.gov.za Willows, Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa
  • Phone: 033 845 5038/42
    Mobile: 063 689 4088
    Fax: 033 345 5079
    KwaZulu-Natal – Cyril Mncwabe 
    Provincial Manager – Cyril Mncwabe
    cyril.mncwabe@dha.gov.za Pietermaritzburg, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
  • Phone: 015 287 2830
    Mobile: 082 887 9293
    Limpopo – Albert Matsaung 
    Provincial Manager
    Albert.matsaung@dha.gov.za Limpopo, South Africa
  • Mobile: 076 481 4525
    Mpumalanga – Mashudu Makatu 
    Acting Provincial Manager
    mashudu.makatu@dha.gov.za Mpumalanga, South Africa
  • Phone: 018 397 9919
    Mobile: 082 880 7804
    North-West – Irene Mantlhasi 
    Provincial Manager
    irene.mantlhasi@dha.gov.za North-West, South Africa
  • Phone: 053 807 6700/6701
    Mobile: 082 803 3792
    Northern Cape – Mr Abednego Mvula 
    Provincial Manager
    abednego.mvula@dha.gov.za Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa
  • Phone: 043 642 2178
    Mobile: 082 887 5563
    Eastern Cape – Gcinile Mabulu 
    Provincial Manager
    gcinile.mabulu@dha.gov.za King William’s Town, Eastern Cape, South Africa