Department Of Human Settlements Alberton

Department Of Human Settlements Alberton

Department Of Human Settlements Alberton, Alberton is a city situated on the southern part of the East Rand of Gauteng Province in South Africa which celebrated its centenary year in 2005. As of 2007 it had a population of 202,202. It is known as a typical bedroom community, a community primarily residential in character, with most of its workers commuting to work in nearby suburbs or cities.
Contact Details
 Tel: 011 355 4000
 Fax: 011 355 4000
MEC: Mr Paul Mashatile
MEC’s PA :Ephenia Lerutle
Tel: (011) 355 4015 /4013
E-mail: MEC’s PA : Lerutle.ephenia@gauteng.gov.za
Head of Department :Ms Matilda M Gasela
HOD’s PA :Caroline  Msibi
Tel: 011 355 4800/4512
E-mail: HOD PA’s caroline.msibi@gauteng.gov.za
 
Deputy Director General Corporate Management Services: Mr Joseph Zulu
Tel: 011 355 4631/4084
E-mail: Joseph.zulu@gauteng.gov.za
 
Deputy Director General Strategic Planning, Policy Research, M&E: Ms Nomfundo Ngwenya
Tel: 011 355 4671/4805
Email: Nomfundo.Ngwenya@gauteng.gov.za
 
Deputy Director General Planning and Property Management: Mr Daniel Molokomme
Tel: 011 355 4004
E-mail: Daniel.Molokomme@gauteng.gov.za
 
Deputy Director General Beneficiary management, Stakeholder, capacity Building and Communication: Mr keith Khoza
Tel: 011 355 4877/4246
Email: Keith.Khoza@gauteng.gov.za
 
Acting Deputy Director General Programme Management and Regional Coordinator Ms Xoliswa Mkhalali
Tel: 011 355 4337/ 4961
Email: Xoliswa.mkhalali@gauteng.gov.za
 
Gauteng Human Settlements offices
 West Rand
57 Corner Kruger & Burger Street
Lubners Building
Krugersdorp
Charles Molekelwa on (011) 662 8328 / 8350

 
​Sedibeng
1 Loch Street
Bobworth Centre
Meyerton
Maria Saul on (016) 360 7725

 
Sedibeng Central
28 Market Street
Vereeniging
Pertunia Khumalo on (016) 440 1255/1278

 
City of Tshwane
50 Corner Edmund & Hamilton Street
1st Floor
Arcadia
Motsidisi Letloenyane on (012) 303 3380/3363

 
Ekurhuleni
68 Voortrekker Road
Nevada Building
Alberton
Zodwa Masinga on (011) 861 3071/0/3063