Department Of Human Settlements Contact Number

Department Of Human Settlements Contact Number

Department Of Human Settlements Contact Number, get the contact details of the Department of Human Settlements and contact the department in case of any assistance.

Head Office
203 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg
3201
Private Bag X9157
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Telephone: (033) 392 6400
Facsimile1: (033) 845 6454
Facsimile2: (033) 845 6457
Durban Coastal Region
Eagle Building
353-356 Dr Pixley ka Seme Street
Durban
4001
Private Bag X54367
Durban
4001
Telephone: (031) 336 5300
Facsimile1: (031) 336 5114
Facsimile2: (031) 337 4528
Eagle Building
353-356 Dr Pixley ka Seme Street
Durban
4001
 
 
Telephone: (031) 319 3600
Facsimile: (031) 368 6610
Pietermaritzburg (Inland Region) Ulundi (Northern Region)
199 Pietermaritz Street
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Private Bag x9045
Pietermaritzburg
3200
Telephone : (033) 845 2000
Facsimile1 : (033) 845 2086 or
Facsimile2 : (033) 845 2085
King Dinizulu Highway
Administrative Building
Department of Housing
Ground Floor
Zone 2
3838
Private Bag x02
Ulundi
3838
Telephone : (035) 874 2697
Facsimile : (035) 874 2681

 

DEPARTMENTAL EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT AND DIRECTORS
 

NO INITIALS AND SURNAME DESIGNATION PERSONAL ASSISTANT CONTACT DETAILS                 
1. Ms G. M. Apelgren-Narkedien
 
Head of Department
 
Siyanda Matomela
PA.HOD@kzndhs.gov.za
033 392 6425
031 336 5334
 076 510 4719
2. Mr M.O.S Zungu
 
Chief Operations Officer Mbali Mhlongo
Mbali.Mhlongo@kzndhs.gov.za
0827271481
 
083 567 7417
033 392 6434
3. Ms S. Pillay
 
Chief Financial Officer Nozipho Mkhize
Nozipho.Mkhize@kzndhs.gov.za
033 392 6429
 
4. Ms G. Luthuli
Gugu.Luthuli@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Executive Support Gugu.luthuli@kzndhs.gov.za
 
 
0725946219
 
5.  Vacant
 
Chief Director: Monitoring & Evaluation Pearl Ngwenya
Pearl.ngwenya@kzndhs.gov.za
0820525135
072 293 0505
033 845 2123
7. Mr B.E. Cele
Elijah.Cele@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Project Management (Coastal Region) Promise Sithole
Promise.sithole@kzndhs.gov.za
0832829048
 
082 771 5187
031 319 3602
8. Mr. E. L. Khoza
Lindani.khoza@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Chief Director: Planning and Development Slindile Zwane
Sli.zwane@kzndhs.gov.za
0835767347
 
082 567 7421
031 336 5316
9. Mr Z.S. Mbonane
Zithulele.Mbonane@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Project Management (Northern Region) Noxolo Khoza
Noxolo.khoza@kzndhs.gov.za
 
082 567 7419
035 8748004
10. Mr T.E Magagula
Thokozani.Magagula@kzndhs.gov.za
Director: Project Management
(Inland Region)
Mildred Grieves
Mildred.grieves@kzndhs.gov.za
0835600849
 
082 771 4830
033 845 2021
 
11.
 
 Vacant
 
Director: IMST
 
Preshani Sookdeo
Preshani.sookdeo@kzndhs.gov.za
 
 
031 336 5292
12.
 
Ms O.G Anderson
Odette.Anderson@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Legal Services                        Catherine Murray
Catherine.Murray@kzndhs.gov.za
0832829052
083 267 7256
033 392 6416
13. Mr N.B. Sithole
Bernard.Sithole@kzndhs.gov.za
Director: Municipal Support & Consumer Education Bongekile Khathi
Bongekile.khathi@kzndhs.gov.za
0835789762
 
082 567 7427
033 336 5326
14.
 
Ms J. Shezi
Jossy.Shezi@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Senior Manager: Asset Management Nompumelelo Saraji
Nompumelelo.Saraji@kzndhs.gov.za
0832829057
 
082 445 2158
031 336 5406
 
15.
 
 
 
Director: Land Legal and Contract Tarryn Knock
Tarryn.Knock@kzndhs.gov.za
0835600698
 
082 375 8456
031 336 5412
16.
 
Mr W.J.Ziqubu
Willow.Ziqubu@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Rental Housing Tribunal Zamo Ngcamu
Zamo.ngcamu@kzndhs.gov.za
0827714852
(031) 372 1801
082 567 7418
031 372 1802
 
17.
 
Ms A.N Ndlovu
Nobuhle.Ndlovu@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Strategic Planning Ntomboxolo Tshezi
Xolo.Tshezi@kzndhs.gov.za
0832886993
 
082 567 7432
033 845 2124
18.
 
Mr. M Zulu
Mdumiseni.zulu@kzndhs.gov.za
Director: Product Development Nozipho Mkhize
Nozipho.Mkhize@kzndhs.gov.za
0832831054
 
082 771 5217
033 392 6406
19.
 
Ms J.D. Naiker
Simmi.naiker@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Subsidy Administration Thobile.Nembula
Joyce.goba@kzndhs.gov.za
0835789763
 
083 292 0774
031 336 5418
20. Ms G.Z. Myeni
Zandile.Myeni@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Finance
 
Nokuthula Landela
Nokuthula.landela@kzndhs.gov.za
0835789764
 
082 888 6287
031 336 5415
21. Ms B.E. Khoza
Bongekile.Khoza@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Supply Chain Management
 
Bonisile Radebe
Bonisile.radebe@kzndhs.gov.za
0832828763
 
082 466 0220
031 336 5330
22. Ms P. Nale
Puseletso.Nale@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Monitoring Nonkalipho Mdunyelwa
Nonkalipo.mdunyelwa@kzndhs.gov.za
0820527246
 
082 376 1836
033 845 2047
23. Mr T Biyela
Thula.biyela@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Rectification
 
Thula.biyela@kzndhs.gov.za
 
071 299 5524
031 319 3632
24.. Ms N.Q Chiluvane
Nontuthuko.chiluvane@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Community Residential Units Nontuthuko Chiluvane
Nontuthuko.chiluvane@kzndhs.gov.za
0767609923
076 760 9923
031 319 3691
25. Mr N. Dhooma
Naeem.dhooma@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director Naeem Dhooma
Naeem.dhooma@kzndhs.gov.za
076 761 7919
076 761 7919
031 319 3617
26. Mr L. Pato
Lawrence.pato@kzndhs.gov.za
 
 
Chief Director: Project Management Nokuthula Ndlovu
Nokuthula.ndlovu@kzndhs.gov.za
0827715206
082 771 5206
033 3926418
27. Ms R. Soodeyal
Renita.soodeyal@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Chief Director: Corporate Services Carmen Clarivette
Carmen.clarivette@kzndhs.gov.za
 
072 604 4085
033 3926427
28. Ms N. Mnguni
Ncumisa.mnguni@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: EPWP VACANT 033 392 6408
29. Mr S. Sibiya
Sandile.sibiya@kzndhs.gov.za
 
Director: Communications Jabu Dladla
Jabu.dladla@kzndhs.gov.za
(033) 392 6412
072 604 3424
033 392 6411
071 483 0071
 30. Mr. Peter Woolf
Peter.woolf@kzndhs.gov.za
Director: Intergrated Planning Neesha Pillay
Neesha.pillay@kzndhs.gov.za
031 336 5416
083 286 9297
031 336 5404
082 567 7422