South African Petroleum Licensing Regional Contacts

South African Petroleum Licensing Regional Contacts

the following are all the South African Petroleum Licensing Regional Contacts. Get the physical address as well as the the telephone and fax numbers
Petroleum Licensing Regional Contacts
 

  Gauteng   Limpopo   Eastern Cape
                                     
  Director: Gauteng   Physical address   Physical Address:
  Mr Avishkar Nandkishore   18A Landros Mare Street   Waverley Office Park
  Contact Number: 012 406 7795   Polokwane   3 – 33 Philip Frame Road
  Cell: 082 766 3973   S23’55.001 E29’27.262   Chiselhout
  Email:                 East London
  Avishkar.Nandkishore@energy.gov.za   Postal address            
              Private bag X9712   Postal Address:
  Department of Energy   Polokwane   Department of Energy
  Office of the Petroleum Controller 0700             Private Bag x 13011
  Private Bag X19,                 Cambridge
  Arcadia, 0007   Tel: 015 230 360 5206        
              Fax: 015 975 045            
  192 Visagie Street,                 Tel: 043 703 6000
  Pretoria. 0001   Regional Director   Fax: 043 721 1421
              Gibson Tshisikhawe            
  Mr.Oscar Mpilo 015 230 3601           Mr. Earle Cloete (Director)
  Energy Licensing Officer   E-mail   Tel. No: 043 703 6001
(012) 406 7585         Gibson.Tshisikhawe@energy.gov.za       E-mails:
  Petroleum Licensing Helpdesk:                 earle.cloete@energy.gov.za ;      
012 406 7788                                
  Email: Oscar.Mpilo@energy.gov.za   Energy inspector   Ms. Yolisa Sunduzwayo
              Lawrence Ramukosi   (Petroleum Licensing Officer)
  Ms Lister Mbowane 015 230 3604           yolisa.sunduzwayo@energy.gov.za ;
  Regional Project Administrator   E-mail 043 703 6007        
(012) 406 7631         lawrence.ramukosi@energy.gov.za                
  Petroleum Licensing Helpdesk: 012                 Ms. Zethu Magobongo
406 7788         Energy officer   (Compliance Inspector)
  Email:   Rosina Ramaru   zethu.magobongo@energy.gov.za ;
  Lister.Mbowane@energy.gov.za   E-mail rosina.ramaru@energy.gov.za   043 703 6004        
            015 230 3602                    
                               
                            Ncedo Ganiso
              Admin officer   (Petroleum Licensing Officer)
              Margaret Ramagoma   Ncedo.Ganiso@energy.gov.za  
              E-mail 043 703 6006        
              Margaret.Ramagoma@energy.gov.za              
            015 230 3605                    
                                     

 

  KwaZulu-Natal   Mpumalanga   Free State
                             
Director   Mohudi James Machete   Mr. Kagisho Mokae
Ms. Xolile Mtwa   Director: Mpumalanga   Director: Energy
Tel: 031 3347701   Tel: 013 658 1401   Fax: 057 352 2673
Fax: 0866106380   Mobile: 082 766 3757   Tel: 057 391 1326
xolile.mtwa@energy.gov.za                      
          Old ABSA Building,   Department of Energy,
Admin Officer   131 Corner Rhodes and Haig   The Strip Building,
Ms Zanele Ngcobo   Avenue,   314 State Way Str,
275 Anton Lembede Street,   Witbank   Welkom,
Aqua Sky Towers Building,               9460    
6th floor,   PO Box 17851        
Durban Central   Witbank   Makhokolotso Grace Lesholi
        1035             Energy Licensing Officer
Private Bag X54375                 Fax: 057 352 2673 or 086 599 2305
Durban, 4000   Mr Sipho Chiume   Tel: 057 391 1375
Tel: 031 334 7703   Regional Energisation Manager   Grace.lesholi@energy.gov.za
Fax: 0313014317   Tel: 013 658 1402        
Lesego.majaja@energy.gov.za   Email:   Noluthando Doris Moyake
          sipho.chiume@energy.gov.za   Administrative Officer
                        Fax: 057 352 2673 or 086 273 4985
Energy Officers   Mr. Cyril Khoza   Telephone: 057 391 1326
Ms Nqobile Dlamini   Admin Officer   Doris.moyake@energy.gov.za  
Tel: 031 334 7705   Tel: 013 658 1407        
Fax: 0313014317   Email: Cyril.khoza@energy.gov.za          
Ms C Phakathi   Sponono Ntuli        
Tel: 0313347704   Energy Licensing Officer        
Fax: 0313014317   Tel: 013 658 1406        
          Email:        
Inspector   Sponono.Ntuli@energy.gov.za            
Mr. Makhosini MngomeZulu                      
Tel: 031 334 7702   Matlharhi Baloyi        
Fax: 0865434192   Energy Inspector        
          Tel: 012 658 1405        
          Email:        
          Matlharhi.Baloyi@energy.gov.za        
          Mobile: 082 308 0831          

 

  Northern Cape   North West   Western Cape
                                       
Sebabatso Mohapi   21 Connaught Street   PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
Regional Energy Director   Golf View   5th Floor
Sebabatso.mohapi@energy.gov.za   Mafikeng   Constitution House
                        124 Adderley Street
65 Phakamile Mabija Street   Private Bag X 2075   Cape Town
Perm Building   Mahikeng,                  
Kimberley 2745           POSTAL ADDRESS:
8301                     P/Bag X31
Private Bag x6093   Tel: 018 397 8604   Roggebaai
Kimberley             8012            
8301         Teboho Sethosa                  
            Director   Tel: 021 446 3301 (Switchboard)
Tel: 053 836 4000   Teboho.sethosa@energy.gov.za   Fax No: NONE
Fax: 086 517 7881                              
            Gomolemo Molokele                  
Tebogo Lentswe   Inspector   Fuad Allie(Director: Petroleum
Energy Officer   Gomolemo.Molokele@energy.gov.za   Licensing)
Tel: 053 807 4007               Email address:
Fax: 086 600 1670   Kelebogile Ntaolang   Fuad.allie@energy.gov.za
Tebogo.lentswe@energy.gov.za   Energy Licensing Officer                  
            Gloria.ntaolang@energy.gov.za   Pamela Jamjam (Inspector)
Gomolemo Molokele               Pamela.jamjam@energy.gov.za
Energy Inspector   Lesego Mosadi                  
Tel: 053 807 1721   Admin Officer   Aluweiya Fortune(Analyst)
Fax: 086 543 1377   Lesego.Mosadi@energy.gov.za   Aluweiya.fortune@energy.gov.za    
           
Gomolemo.molokele@energy.gov.za                              
                        Wisani Maluleke (Energy Officer)
                        Wisani.maluleke@energy.gov.za
                        Nojila Patrick (Admin Officer)  
                        Patrick.Nojila@energy.gov.za  
                        Energy Programmes and Projects
                        Mr M Mzalisi
                      021 446 3308            
                        Mhlangabezi.Mzalisi@energy.gov  
                        .za